Photography in different styles || Photography in the studio ||Monomad challenge

in Black And White11 months ago

Hello to my friends and loving artists.
I hope you are doing well and that your house will be warm and friendly in these cold autumn days.
Today's post and today's @monomad challenge.

In this post, I want to be with you a little differently. A mixed post and several different topics.

10 (2).jpg

7 (2).jpg

8.jpg

10 (1).jpg

In this photography session, our subject was a handsome young man who liked to take pictures with glasses. And according to the routine, I always choose a black background for this type of sports photography.

For this photography, I used three branches of light with different powers of light projection and in three complementary directions.

For the first three photos, I asked the subject to slightly angle the shoulders, head and neck to give them double the beauty.

In the last photo, I took a photo with a change of clothes in one of the decorative walls and asked him to take a picture without glasses.

EoCZw6w7WbWQhksHLmzbPgxuBk4ZLZX2VpvKBTWY25wvqxnk8sDdGtNfbiw1wJZQmwK.png

d.jpg

This photo is related to a small and sweet-talking man who, according to his mother's statements, tried to perform this figure according to his interesting movements.

During several experiences of photographing children at these ages, I noticed that between the ages of one year and one year and four months, children bend in this position and like to play.

EoCZw6w7WbWQhksHLmzbPgxuBk4ZLZX2VpvKBTWY25wvqxnk8sDdGtNfbiw1wJZQmwK.png

17k.jpg

This beautiful child became very attractive with her hearty laugh and when they distracted her and tried to make her laugh, her laughter gave her a double charm. And I shared this selected shot for you.

EoCZw6w7WbWQhksHLmzbPgxuBk4ZLZX2VpvKBTWY25wvqxnk8sDdGtNfbiw1wJZQmwK.png

20.jpg

Whatever I want to describe to you about these two naughty brothers, I have said little.

The antics of these two brothers were a bit annoying at the end, as they occupied the entire space of the studio. I rested in silence for long minutes after this photography item.

Considering that they were very mischievous, but all their movements in the world of childhood were very, very wonderful to record moments. They sat on the bed that we have reserved for children in the studio, and the older brother hugged him to prevent the mischief of his little brother, and I also pressed the shutter of the camera.

We designed the bed and its surroundings with net and fur fabric to give a more beautiful effect.

EoCZw6w7WbWQhksHLmzbPgxuBk4ZLZX2VpvKBTWY25wvqxnk8sDdGtNfbiw1wJZQmwK.png

1000060021.jpg

And finally, I will end tonight's post with a photo of a handsome groom. This gentleman, the groom, had come for his bachelor party. And according to his face and style, I recorded this figure.

For photographing most grooms, black background is always one of my first choices.

FOLLOW_ME__2_-removebg-preview.png

I hope you liked the variety of items in this post. And considering that the archive of photographers like me who take photos in all branches is full of all kinds of shots. That's why I want you to feel this diversity with us. I hope you have good days ahead and every moment of your life is full of joy and vitality. I love you very much and I am proud to be in your company.

Photographer :@azamsohrabi

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9RdbmqLchM93MiAggrBzfc8Kq6fS9PgRDiGVoUa6ajQypfFHojvHHX59BAx5sU.png

Sort:  

image.png
such an adorable child, I want to pinch his cheeks ☺☺

😄😄 Yes, it is the same. Thank you for your comment

Excellent portraits all in the right balance of composition and lighting. Best regards!

Thank you dear friend