Photography of children in nature ||| Monomad challenge

in Black And White7 months ago

Hello to all friends and lovers of art and photography.

I hope you are well and happy. Today's post and daily @monomad challenge.

In several old posts, I shared a photo of two twin sisters who are a little different and their younger sister. I will post their photos in the second part of this post. Of course, the photos of the little sister are not in this post.

1000054391.jpg

1000054388.jpg

1000054389.jpg

These 3 photos I took separately of these two twin sisters, of course, in the post I said, I uploaded more photos. The cool atmosphere of the end of summer and the color of their pink clothes and the color of the beautiful nature of the garden gave a beautiful effect to the photos. Was . And I always like the color output of my camera in any situation.

1000054387.jpg

They were sitting on the swing in the garden and talking to each other. And I asked them to look at the camera and press the shutter.

One of the twins looked very emotional and the other was a bit mischievous.

1000054390.jpg
The cousin's daughter of these twins also came for photography and she liked to watch more. But I asked him to take a three-person photo next to these twins.

Although photographing children, especially in the garden, may be a bit tiring, but always after finishing the photography and when transferring to the system, seeing the recording of those moments puts a smile on my face and reminds me of each and every moment. And this is the pure sense of photography that makes the photos look like a series in front of our eyes, and recording them is valuable for us.

I hope that all the moments of your life will be recorded in the best conditions and that you will be happy to review each one of them. Smile is always a unique role in photography. And this may be the word of every photographer who regularly uses the word smile behind the camera lens.

take care . May you always laugh

Photographer:@azamsohrabi

hive-blog-share.png