Photography of gold || monomad daily challenge

Hello to all my black and white art friends.

I came to be with you with another post and another @monomad challenge.

This time, advertising photography.

In several recent posts, I have talked about the elegance and the difficulty of photographing jewelry and small objects.

Our dear friend asked me to take photos for the advertisement of their jewelry and gold store on their Instagram page.

At the beginning of my work, I did the editing with two logos and logos. But in the competitive market, there are always profit-seeking people who did copying. And that's why he asked me to label the brand name of the store on the gold.

21.jpg

22.jpg

In this post, I want to share some half sets with you.

I took these two photos above by moving the flow and focusing the camera on different pieces. And I think this half set is one of the most beautiful half sets. As you can see, I slightly changed the light control for two photos.

24.jpg

23.jpg

This beautiful pearl half set was so pleasing to the eyes that I photographed it in two different arrangements and light.

In the studio, I had small plaster models of shells that I asked my assistant to arrange

25.jpg

The other half set was a continuous chain, which we arranged on the plaster model of two birds, and as you can see, I shared it with you.

29.jpg

27.jpg

These two half sets were very delicate and beautiful and I photographed them without chains.

At the back of the photography scene, we placed them with a very delicate stick at a certain distance from the cube, and according to the controlled light and the final settings of the camera, I pressed the shutter.

The type of shine of each piece of gold is different according to the type of gem and its mirror state in the final output of the camera.

Hopefully, in the next posts, I will share other types of such delicate chips with you. Even in every photography post about gold and its type and model, I had a concern about how to photograph it. And I really wanted to show a very stylish output.

I hope I was able to challenge your view😉😉.

I love you and wish you a nice day.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4UxSoAxg7uL1YRxQ29z2vKPVz2qZjkPRhJv6xXg2XkEM4F2nx3f9aSDzcL3cMZp2SgjMYrUAaSNGtV8SiJxruxEeStybXezEJCgSCBtmUFwe9cDc1k.png

Photographer:@azamsohrabi

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4UxSoAxg7uL1YRxQ29z2vKPVz2qZjkPRhJv6xXg2XkEM4F2nx3f9aSDzcL3cMZp2SgjMYrUAaSNGtV8SiJxruxEeStybXezEJCgSCBtmUFwe9cDc1k.png

images.jpeg-۴.jpg

Sort:  

That is a beautiful result my friend, I know that the silver and gold can reflect the light, and it might ruin the photo, but you do it beautifully.

Thank you for your kindness and nice comment