Portrait photography, childish mischief || monomad challenge

in Black And White3 months ago

Hello everyone.
hello to the black and white art community.
I hope you had a good day.

I'm back with another baby post and another @monomad challenge.

Today I want to tell you about a very attractive and lovely boy with yellow hair and colored eyes.

The beautiful hair of this cute boy was so attractive that I just wanted to take portraits of him.
Here I share with you some portrait photos taken with a black background.

5X5A7219.JPG

5X5A7249.JPG

5X5A7208.JPG

5X5A7198.JPG

In the first shots that were not aimed at photography, I recorded these few shots. His golden carpet shone beautifully under the light of the soft boxes. And I really wanted him to listen to what I said so that I could have a good photo.

He was very naughty. He was both embarrassed and angry.

5X5A7238.JPG

5X5A7212.JPG

When he found out that I was photographing him behind the camera, he covered his eyes with his hands and I didn't hesitate either.

In another moment, he laughed again and looked at his parents

5X5A7245.JPG

And a few seconds later, he gave a sad expression on his face and I shot again 😂

Due to the fact that the boy was extremely mischievous, I had to get ready for the camera in seconds. Again, I think I could have had more shots.

I usually try to capture portrait photography with a black background.

Normally, for the lighting in this background, I use three complementary light sources so that I can make the subject's face more dazzling.

Perhaps one of the many shots of his face was that his father planned to cut his hair completely after the photo shoot, although we all disagreed with this.

I hope you enjoyed stealing the beautiful face of this lovely boy and I was able to put a smile on your face.

Have good days and nights ahead and I am very happy to be in your company. God bless you until another post.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4UxSoAxg7uL1YRxQ29z2vKPVz2qZjkPRhJv6xXg2XkEM4F2nx3f9aSDzcL3cMZp2SgjMYrUAaSNGtV8SiJxruxEeStybXezEJCgSCBtmUFwe9cDc1k.png

Photographer:@azamsohrabi

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4UxSoAxg7uL1YRxQ29z2vKPVz2qZjkPRhJv6xXg2XkEM4F2nx3f9aSDzcL3cMZp2SgjMYrUAaSNGtV8SiJxruxEeStybXezEJCgSCBtmUFwe9cDc1k.png

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vt84yXqCiFtnjdiMfZZ4KEWrSCWg4Xn1Y1LVxGWY1ZNio3PxQ1BodN3C96UqJ8aBZQiCcWxdcFoJ1xneK1ZhGbQJ34uwQNoQ8GmWcXiveYavz (1).png

images.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @azamsohrabi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 300 posts.
Your next target is to reach 350 posts.
You received more than 95000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!