Record a beautiful birthday in a restaurant || monomad challenge

Hello friends and black and white art community.

I hope you are doing well.

Today's post and another @monomad challenge.

Birthday photography again.

This time, the birthday photography is a little different.

It was decided that Ayhan's mother will take her 5th birthday photo shoot in one of the restaurants in the city.

Ayhan was a very calm and kind boy who was entrusted to me to record his birthday every year.

Although Ayhan had a congenital problem since his birth and one of his hands was not fully developed, but nevertheless he had a very good spirit and the support of this spirit was definitely his parents and family.

This restaurant had a room specially designed for birthdays, which attracted everyone's attention, and many people visited this place to record moments.

1.jpg

16.jpg

3.jpg

2.jpg

4.jpg

First, we recorded several photos in the designed room of the restaurant and had a good cooperation with Ayhan.

I usually like to act a little differently in public gatherings and move things around a bit with the permission of the restaurant management

1000072179.jpg

1000072180.jpg

At first, we moved the base of the designed balloon and then I asked Ayhan to sit on the ground.

1000072176.jpg

1000072173.jpg

The hall and the entrance corridor of the restaurant had a very beautiful effect and made every viewer and every photographer happy to take a shot.

Because it was the end of the photography time and Ayhan was tired, using the happy snow and the cooperation of his parents and sprinkling it. Let's make Ayhan happy so that we can record such photos.

It was a very good experience and such new places and spaces create a different feeling for us photographers and attract more in the variety of shots.

I hope you liked our photo session today and I was able to put a smile on your face. I kiss and love you from afar and have good days ahead.

I congratulate all my friends on the ancient Eid of Nowruz in advance and I wish you a year full of success, health and victory.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4UxSoAxg7uL1YRxQ29z2vKPVz2qZjkPRhJv6xXg2XkEM4F2nx3f9aSDzcL3cMZp2SgjMYrUAaSNGtV8SiJxruxEeStybXezEJCgSCBtmUFwe9cDc1k.png

Photographer :@azamsohrabi

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4UxSoAxg7uL1YRxQ29z2vKPVz2qZjkPRhJv6xXg2XkEM4F2nx3f9aSDzcL3cMZp2SgjMYrUAaSNGtV8SiJxruxEeStybXezEJCgSCBtmUFwe9cDc1k.png

hive  (17).gif

Sort:  

So cute, greeting from Indonesia.. I have follow you

Thank you kind friend. I appreciate your kindness😉😉😉

You did a totally beautiful job with these birthady photos!! the 2nd one is my favorite!

I am glad that you like me and you enjoy seeing the birthday photo, my dear friend
😍😍😍

You have done a beautiful job. Ayhan is a child that reflects maturity... or is it your photos?

Thank you dear friend . Ayhan is only 5 years old

I know, because the number 5 looks really big 😁... but I mean that he looks older, maybe it's his gaze, or his pose. He looks older.

😄😄😄 Oh, yes, yes. Some eyes and even children show more than the real age

Beautiful shots, you manage to do some perfect shots, this little boy seems to look calm at the time of the shoot. Relaxing on a chair is my favorite.

Thank you for your very good opinion. I'm glad you liked it

 last month  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

thank you for mention @monochromes