Romantic records in the garden πŸ’•πŸ‘©β€β€οΈβ€πŸ’‹β€πŸ‘¨πŸ‘„πŸ‘”πŸ‘—|| monomad challenge

in Black And White β€’ last month

Hello to my beloved black and white community.

I hope you have experienced good spring days.

​I am with you with another @monomad challenge.

Today, I want to share with you some photos from the wedding of another couple that I recorded in the beautiful garden, following the previous post from the moment two lovers connected.

Photographing the day of the Majlis always has its own stresses and I try to capture this moment as best as possible.

9.jpg

5X5A0886.JPG

Here are some selected photos. At first, I asked them to walk around the beautiful corridors of the garden and while filming, I recorded some shots like this.

There was a beautiful pool almost in the middle of the garden, which he asked them to walk by and hug, and at the same time, I asked my assistant to throw the bride's net, which was very long, into the air while I was shooting.

Because the image of the bride and groom was reflected in the water of the pool, it had its own beauty.

6.jpg

I asked our handsome groom to eat in one of the corridors at the end of the garden and stare at a distant point and I would just take a shot.

2.jpg

Brides always ask me for such flow and focus images, to have at least one shot that will remain in their memories album.

1000074603.jpg

Our beautiful bride was walking behind a small bush when I asked her to stop and this is how I captured this photo.

Photographing couples has never been boring for me and I like to photograph them from all angles.

But due to the time limit and doing other things related to the parliament and their ceremonies, we have to shorten the time so that the rest of the cases can be dealt with.

I hope you enjoyed seeing these pictures and I wish you good spring days and nights.

I welcome any comments and criticisms in the advancement of business affairs with open arms.

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vt84yXqCiFtnjdiMfZZ4KEWrSCWg4Xn1Y1LVxGWY1ZNio3PxQ1BodN3C96UqJ8aBZQiCcWxdcFoJ1xneK1ZhGbQJ34uwQNoQ8GmWcXiveYavz (1).png

Photographer:@azamsohrabi

389.jpg

hivve 05.gif

​

Sort: Β 

Very very goodπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

😍😍😍

The photos are correct, they are good but why is his eyebrows like that?

Thankful . If the bridegroom's eyebrows are shaped like this, it means that this love is called a joint eyebrow. They are full of hair