Romantic records of Spring and Milad 👰🤵 The second part || monomad challenge👩‍❤️‍💋‍👨

in Black And White3 months ago

Hello to all art friends and the black and white art community.
I hope you have a good day

I am with you today with another @monomad challenge.

In continuation of the previous post, I am at your service with the second part of Bahareh and Milad's wedding photos

1000067792.jpg

Photography in the garden is always one of the most challenging locations for photography, and no matter how many photos I take, I never get tired of taking photos. Although the reservation time may be limited, I rotate the subject as much as I can in all angles so that their memory album is full of their photos together.

In this photo, I placed both of them at a short distance from the garden pool and asked them to hug each other, kiss each other and convey this pure feeling to my camera.

1000067720.jpg

When we went to the unfinished building they had built, there was a column next to the stairs, which I used and gave them this gesture. Although it was a little difficult for bahareh at first, but with the explanations I gave, they made the photo feel beautiful.

1000067790.jpg

Along the traditional wall that they had built and there was a view of beautiful windows with all kinds of vases, I asked Milad to take a picture next to them.

In this part, the concentration of colors was very high

1000067721.jpg

In another angle, the surface of the wall was covered with ivy and creeping flowers that attracted the attention of every photographer to take pictures here.

I asked Bahare to lean against the wall and Milad to stand at a distance from her

The deep looks of spring were beautiful and gave me more sense to photograph

1000067718.jpg

On the side of the unfinished building, there was a staircase that we could climb. I went up the stairs and asked Bahareh to look at my camera along the wall facing up, and my assistant was directing the light.

It was a bit difficult for the brides considering the chignon they were doing, but most of them tried their best

1000067791.jpg

And at the end, together with Aziz Bahare, I present this beautiful flower to you, art lovers, a bouquet full of white roses along with the bride's flower, to your beautiful gaze.

I hope you have felt the pure feeling of love and connection after seeing these photos. I love you . I am proud to be in your company and I wish you days full of happiness and success.

Photographer :@azamsohrabi

hive  (17).gif

d0d9da05aa592660c3a59bb8ab135827.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9RdbmqLchM93MiAggrBzfc8Kq6fS9PgRDiGVoUa6ajQypfFHojvHHX59BAx5sU.png

Sort:  

Beautiful wedding photographs, I loved the result!