Spring and Milad romantic record πŸ‘©β€β€οΈβ€πŸ’‹β€πŸ‘¨πŸ‘°β€β™€οΈ|| monomad challenge

in Black And White β€’ 3 months ago

Hello to all friends.
and lovers of the black and white art community

I hope that every day is fuller than the previous day. I am very happy to be with you again on another day. Well, let's go to today's post and @Monomad's daily challenge

Today, I would like to share with you a lovely couple. In the first part of the photos of this cute and lovely bride and groom, I will share some of their outdoor photos.

1000067522.jpg

Bahareh was a very funny and kind-hearted girl. During the time of photographing this beautiful couple, I enjoyed her good manners and did not feel the passage of time.

Photographing brides and grooms has always been a pleasure for me, and capturing the moment of marriage is much sweeter.

1000067523.jpg

I took these two single photos of dear Bahare himself.

1000067519.jpg

1000067520.jpg

One of the beautiful gardens, which is usually used for photographing the bride and groom on the day of the Majlis, has a very beautiful space and there is an almost large swimming pool that helps a lot to get ideas for poses.

At first, after going around one side of the pool while walking, I took a shot and after that, I asked them to sit on the opposite edge facing the camera and hug each other very lovingly.

1000067521.jpg

1000067524.jpg

1000067516.jpg

Bahare and Milad liked romantic poses more and they asked me to take pictures of them in a natural state, and of course Bahare helped me a lot in this matter and multiplied my energy.

5X5A5679.jpg

5X5A5677.jpg

I had told them to bring two hand colored smokes for photography in the garden and I intended them to draw a heart design with their own hands by moving the smokes and complete the framing of their photo.

Although the colored smokes they prepared were not fully concentrated, Bahare and Milad were able to draw this heart design for me by rotating the smokes in the same direction several times.

However, it was acceptable to me and they were able to inspire me with what I want
With such subjects for photography, the sense and confidence of a photographer has multiplied.

I hope you liked the first part of the photography of this beautiful couple.

I am waiting for your kind comments. I love you and always victorious and proud

Photography:@azamsohrabi

hivve 05.gif

Sort: Β 

Those are awesome shots my friend, and very interesting concept for the photo shoot.

Thank you dear friend

😍