The joy of lighting, modeling photography, monomad challenge

in Black And Whitelast year (edited)

Hello
hello and thousands of greetings to the art and photography community.

I hope you are doing well.

Another post and another @monomad challenge.

Today I want to share photos of another modeling lady with you

Always when photographing the subject, the dress model, makeup color, type of hair twist and style of the subject and in some cases, their mood is very important to me and I consider all these aspects. Of course, the subject's own taste and opinion is also respected.

2.jpg

10.jpg

3.jpg

1.jpg

4.jpg
If you have followed and seen my posts, you will realize that I usually make black background one of my options in every photography project in the studio. I love photography in the background and penetrating looks of the subject and lighting in it. When the subject asks me to photograph in simple backgrounds, and he doesn't want a picture with decor, it seems that a strange force arises in me and I just like to shoot in different angles.

6.jpg

5.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

After photographing with a black background, we continued in one of the bright and white decors. This beautiful and stylish model of ours encouraged me more with her long and hearty looks.

A good photographer, apart from his own creative spirit, needs a subject with good taste and a good face and good style... for a perfect record.

I use three branches of light with different and complementary angles for photography in the black background, but I used one branch of light in the bright decor. I would very much like to benefit from your comments and if you have any questions in any field, I am at your service. And even to edit and edit your photos on other platforms, I am at the service of my artist friends. And the taste of all my friends is respectable for me.

I wish you all a good day.

logo.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9RdbmqLchM93MiAggrBzfc8Kq6fS9PgRDiGVoUa6ajQypfFHojvHHX59BAx5sU.png

Sort:  

When the subject asks me to photograph in simple backgrounds, and he doesn't want a picture with decor, it seems that a strange force arises in me and I just like to shoot in different angles.

I can relate to this, 🤣🤣 Its a little bit hard to take photos in an environment that you are not familiar with. But all those shoot are great my friend. Keep it up!

Yes, of course dear friend. 😄😄 I love my work and I like photography in new environments as a way to gain new experiences.

photography in new environments as a way to gain new experiences.

Yes I agree with you! Gaining new experience is always fun for me. :D