The joy of photographing children, effective photos || monomad challenge

in Black And White3 months ago

Hello everyone.
I am very happy to be with you with another post. For today's @monomad challenge, I've included children's photos of a lovely little girl named Rose.
I was cleaning the primary hard drive of my system when I saw Rosa's photos folder. These photos are actually the initial shots when I bought my first Canon camera

And my second happiness is that today I am sharing this post with you for the first time from this inLeo site.
We had brought a small wooden chair with us and at first I asked Roza to sit on the chair so that she could adapt to the environment a little.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Here, Roza was looking very beautiful, attracting the attention of her parents, and I was behind the new camera, looking to catch moments.

5.jpg

7.jpg

6.jpg

4.jpg

After he got a little familiar with the process, he got distracted and was doing different emoticons in the same state.

Just look at his delicious moves.

8.jpg

After she got down from the chair, I spread a red undercoat and put the undercoat next to the doll's rose.

In my opinion, this photo was one of his best photos.

15.jpg

13.jpg

10.jpg

12.jpg

11.jpg

14.jpg

9.jpg

In this sitting position, he turned to both sides and left beautiful records with his eyes and the movement of his legs and head.

When photographing children, I am stressed at the beginning of the work so that I can take good shots according to the morals of each child. But when children laugh so beautifully and innocently, they destroy the joy of photography and all the stress.

Maybe my sense of photography will double.

I love you very much and I am very happy to be with you.

And finally, from the administrator of this forum, my dear friends @monochromes , @brumest , @ewkaw thank you very much.

I wish you all good days and nights.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4UxSoAxg7uL1YRxQ29z2vKPVz2qZjkPRhJv6xXg2XkEM4F2nx3f9aSDzcL3cMZp2SgjMYrUAaSNGtV8SiJxruxEeStybXezEJCgSCBtmUFwe9cDc1k.png

Photographer:@azamsohrabi

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4UxSoAxg7uL1YRxQ29z2vKPVz2qZjkPRhJv6xXg2XkEM4F2nx3f9aSDzcL3cMZp2SgjMYrUAaSNGtV8SiJxruxEeStybXezEJCgSCBtmUFwe9cDc1k.png

hive-blog-share.png

images-۲.png

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

What lovely photos♥

Thankful

😍

Nice shots!!!
Congratulations!!! 😊

thanks a lot

😉🤩

Beautiful photos as always, i loved this one because of how the lines guides the atention to the girl, excellent composition on that one!

Thank you dear friend. I am very glad that you liked it and that it was of interest to you. If I message you on Instagram, will you respond???

 3 months ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thank you my good friend for your support

This is just beautiful ✨✨

thank you 😍