The joy of photographing with children || monomad challenge

in Black And Whitelast month (edited)

Hello to all my black and white friends.
I hope you are doing well.

I am with you for another time and with another @monomad challenge , and I am happy to have this honor once again.

Today's post is a combination of some cute and mischievous children that I decided to share with you a selected photo of each.

Number 1

1000072988.jpg

This naughty girl was very happy with this beautiful dress and felt proud that it was the first time she wore such a dress.

Of course, he was a little shy, or maybe he wanted to take on a serious figure.
😂

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4UxSoAxg7uL1YRxQ29z2vKPVz2qZjkPRhJv6xXg2XkEM4F2nx3f9aSDzcL3cMZp2SgjMYrUAaSNGtV8SiJxruxEeStybXezEJCgSCBtmUFwe9cDc1k.png

Number 2

1000072987.jpg

The next one was a shy guy who could hardly be intimate with me and get a figure. We talked with him for a few minutes when his cousin entered the studio, as soon as he saw him, he seemed to forget the rest and listen to him.

Little boys at this age are so cute when they get this style and wear these clothes, and I call such children little men during photography.😄

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4UxSoAxg7uL1YRxQ29z2vKPVz2qZjkPRhJv6xXg2XkEM4F2nx3f9aSDzcL3cMZp2SgjMYrUAaSNGtV8SiJxruxEeStybXezEJCgSCBtmUFwe9cDc1k.png

Number 3

22.jpg

And as for this cute little boy with black hair, very handsome, good figure, black eyes and eyebrows and extremely beautiful. I may not have been able to express the style of this handsome boy with these words, and I would like you to experience my feeling by seeing this photo and his penetrating eyes.

Due to the black eyes and eyebrows of this gentleman, I decided to take photos with a wooden bench with a black background.

In my opinion, it had a different charm due to the black eyes of this cute child.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4UxSoAxg7uL1YRxQ29z2vKPVz2qZjkPRhJv6xXg2XkEM4F2nx3f9aSDzcL3cMZp2SgjMYrUAaSNGtV8SiJxruxEeStybXezEJCgSCBtmUFwe9cDc1k.png

1000072986.jpg

And at the end, this girl is funny and at the same time loud.

Matina had a dental celebration and was supposed to come before the assembly for photography, but she was a little uncooperative and this was the only shot I could capture of this cute girl.

If you look closely, you can see the tears in his eyes.

All these children whose selected photos I shared were their photos before going to the assembly. One of the reasons that the number of their shots was low is that because the parents are in formal clothes and going to the assembly, they cannot take time to photograph their children.

I am happy to be with you for a few moments with these cute children. And I hope I have conveyed to you the joy of photographing with children.

I love you and wish you good days.

Be happy with your family.

Photographer:@azamsohrabi

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9RdbmqLchM93MiAggrBzfc8Kq6fS9PgRDiGVoUa6ajQypfFHojvHHX59BAx5sU.png

00083937.jpg

Sort:  

خیلی عکس قشنگیه دوست عزیز من عکس آخرین دختر رو به خاطر پس زمینه و قیافه اش دوست دارم. دوستت دارم کار کن 🥰🥰

Thank you my dear friend. I'm glad you liked it. Be comfortable and write in English

🤣🤣🤣🤣🥂🥂🥂

Please check your WhatsApp

Nice portraits of these little models, a sample of their innocence as children. Best regards !

Thank you for your kind opinion