The joy of photography in nature || monomad challenge

in Black And White • 22 days ago

Today's post and today's @monomad challenge.

Now that I am sharing this post for you, the weather is completely spring and pleasant.

A spring greeting🌸

We have a birthday post again.
let's go to this post.

06.jpg

07.jpg

01 (2).jpg

Negin was a constant companion of our studio since before marriage. And this year, in the first year that he was married, he coordinated with me to photograph his birthday, and we decided to photograph in a pleasant environment in a friend's garden.

Birthday balloon numbers, mini cakes and a few helium balloons were the main part of the birthday photography.

As you can see, I asked Nagin to hold the gift balloons in his hand and walk around the area.

And from time to time I asked him to look back at the camera so that I could record my shots.

01 (1).jpg

Meanwhile, Mehdi, Negin's wife, was looking for a place where she could sit and take a birthday photo together with her husband.

I always ask my subjects to have as natural a smile as possible in the photos.

08.jpg

01 (3).jpg

After a short walk in the garden, my eyes fell on a stone wall, on the other side of which the water passing through the middle of the garden fell.

Although it was a bit difficult for me, apart from the flowing water that was passing through the middle of the garden, but I tried my best and with the help of my assistant, I was able to transfer my equipment to the other side of the water.

The beauty of this stone wall and the tree that was on top of it made me determined to definitely be able to move to that side.

I asked life to hold the number of the balloon which was the symbol of his birth number and kneel down and sit on the edge of the wall.

And then I asked Mehdi to sit by the tree and Nagin to throw himself into his wife's arms and look deeply into the distance together.

The sun was shining beautifully on the tree and I tried to control this light with the help of a reflector.

After a little rest, we waited for Negin and his wife to change their clothes and get ready for the next item of photography together.

In fact, in the following, we want to get out of the birthday item and have regular photographs

Wow, I couldn't believe the clothes that Negin and his wife wore, they surprised me a lot and I enjoyed this type of clothing.

Local clothes and traditional clothes have always been popular and welcomed in every corner of my country.

01 (5).jpg

01 (4).jpg

Both men's clothes and local women's clothes are special in their own way.

Dotar instrument is one of the local instruments related to this border and canvas, which is usually used in traditional photography.

In fact, the dotar instrument is a main symbol of local photography.

I asked Mehdi to stand next to the straw wall with the dotar instrument and the beautiful local dress he was wearing and do the figure I asked him to do.

In the second gesture, we gave a gem to the victim and asked him to play the dotar.

And Mehdi, with a very beautiful and manly pose and bent knee on the ground, took a figure next to his wife.

The upper and lower gardens were beautiful. I really wanted to take pictures from all angles, but the sunlight did not allow us to do so.

The vegetation of this area and the abundance of trees made us lose the sunlight much sooner.

But we were very satisfied with the results, I hope you enjoyed seeing these posts and I was able to convey this deep feeling of love and the joy of photography to you.

I wish you a good day and happy Friday.😉

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4UxSoAxg7uL1YRxQ29z2vKPVz2qZjkPRhJv6xXg2XkEM4F2nx3f9aSDzcL3cMZp2SgjMYrUAaSNGtV8SiJxruxEeStybXezEJCgSCBtmUFwe9cDc1k.png

Photographer:@azamsohrabi

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4UxSoAxg7uL1YRxQ29z2vKPVz2qZjkPRhJv6xXg2XkEM4F2nx3f9aSDzcL3cMZp2SgjMYrUAaSNGtV8SiJxruxEeStybXezEJCgSCBtmUFwe9cDc1k.png

Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/studio___merrikh?igsh=cmJhMDZ6dzR2dnNv

hive  (17).gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @azamsohrabi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 110000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024