The most sincere smiles - child photography ,monomad challenge

Hello to all art friends and art community,

I hope everyone is doing well.
First of all, appreciation and thanks to the good management and curator of this @monochromes forum as well as the admin of black and white network, our dear friend @ewkaw, who have created a friendly environment among artists.

I have come to put sincere smiles on the lips of friends with another childish post.

Children at the age of 7 to 9 months and of course at later times, by biting their teeth, increase the desire of parents for special photography of this age. The little girl in our post today was very funny and funny. I have prepared a dental model in the studio with two colors of red and blue bow ties and double-sided for boys and girls. We always try to catch the two fangs that have just sprouted in the photos with the smile that sits on the children's faces.

First of all, I will share with you one of the photos I took of this cute little girl, which is also my favorite.👇

a (3).jpg

The woven dress that mom had planned for the cute girl was the art of mom's hands and it was very beautiful and colorful.

a (4).jpg

The photo we were supposed to take with the replica of the tooth, we took it with Grandmother's souvenir dress.

a (1).jpg

And at the end, by changing the last clothes, because he was tired, we arranged the decor while lying down.

a (5).jpg

a (2).jpg

The feeling of recording these pure moments conveys a very good energy to me. Although at the beginning of my photography career, communicating with children was not pleasant for me, but later in this field, it gave me a good feeling and I was able to communicate better. I hope you have experienced a good feeling after seeing these photos.

This is my entry post to participate in the @monomad challenge.

I am very happy to be with you and by your side. Have a good day and night ahead.

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJ9fQKxpdgKB93k2ekqmitGXatTStj6ftQudiD8H2xidNKej9BKA5vavUVz171siHXGvtPNJ8LirFiqMAjQEkWe9VWTTghfYsscK2fUi9AAgw9QYDqin.png

Photographer :@azamsohrabi

hive-blog-share.png

Sort:  

Very cute little baby.
Great photography!

Thank you dear @ deythedevil

Yes, dear friend . I quite agree . Thank you for visiting