Travel to the beautiful village of Akhlamed || Akhlmad waterfalls

in Black And White2 months ago

Hello to all artist friends and tourists with taste in this beautiful and colorful forum.

I follow this forum a lot and enjoy the journeys of my dear friends. Today I have come to be with you more, I have come to share with you one of my very beautiful journeys.

Although I am working in my own photography studio, I always use the smallest opportunity and travel to different surrounding areas.

Today I want to tell you about my one-day trip to the beautiful Akhlamed waterfall, one of the famous and touristic waterfalls of the province.

After reaching the beautiful and mountainous village of Akhlamed, it is about 3 km to walk to the first waterfall. This area has attracted the attention of many tourists due to its unique summer location. After parking the cars in the primary village, you have to walk to the beginning of the waterfalls, which has many ups and downs.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.