winter bride|| portrait photography || monomad challenge

in Black And White3 months ago

Hello friends.
today in this post I want to inspire you with a snowy mood.
Nasreen Jun, Qahar's make-up artist and my sweet friend, this time with a very creative and skillful and special move, she put a symbol of ice pieces and snowflakes on the face of our model today.

Seeing this make-up by Nasrin Jun, I was so amazed that I wanted our dear model to just take a figure and I would take a shot.

Untitled-1.jpg

During photography, my assistant evoked a snowy mood in the camera lens by using happy snow.

jjj.jpg

Untitled-1j.jpg

5X5A5893.jpg

5X5A5890.jpg

5X5A5891.jpg

5X5A5783.jpg

5X5A5789.jpg

5X5A5883.jpg

At the beginning of the photoshoot, we put a big and beautiful crown on the beautiful model's head, but after several shots, Nasrin Jun asked to remove this crown and make her look a little more basic.

By the way, this year's symbol animal was a rabbit, so they brought a white rabbit with them to complete the photos. Our beloved model had established a very good relationship with the rabbit and was petting him very nicely between her hands.

With caresses, as well as the light of the flashes and the pouring of happy snow, our beautiful rabbit took shape in different directions.

In several final photos, we removed the crown from our beautiful model's head in order to make the whiteness more visible and with her black hair less visible, the harmony of colors can be seen better in the final output of the camera. With every shot I pressed, I was very excited to see the result.

In this beautiful make-up, you could feel the cold in our modeling eyes and touch the ice crystals.

And on the other hand, I was happy that in this makeup, you can also feel the beautiful Christmas.

Happy New Year to my good friends and I wish you a year full of snow and happiness

This beautiful post is my entry for today's @monomad challenge.

new-year-2024-fireworks-with-blue-acent.gif

images.jpeg-۴.jpg

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Lovely winter portrait idea!
Bunny seems to be pretty chill and comfy, looks so sleepy 😍

۹thanks a lot . The rabbit was sitting silently under the snow that my assistant sprinkled and had no way to escape😂😂😂


@azamsohrabi, sorry to see that you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!