MONOMAD: View of Lhokseumawe City in the Night

in Black And White2 years ago

Hi all Hiver friends, How are you all today? I hope you are always healthy. On this occasion I share the results of long exposure monochrome photography.

The second night I learned the long exposure technique of my newly camera. The location is taken in the Lhokseumawe City center. Using the Canon camera M50 kit lens.

IMG_9579+.jpg

IMG_9570+.jpg

IMG_9574+.jpg

This photo I pontren through controlling the smartphone screen.

IMG_9569+.jpg

Twitter. Instagram. Linkedin. Youtube. Tumblr. Reddit.

Thanks For Visiting, Have a Happy Day

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.