Childhood of happiness together

azwar (1).jpeg

Hello my friends
As usual, I'm going to share some black and white photos with all of you. This image is also my entry on the challenge of black and white photography.
Currently, where I am in the rainy season, there are several villages experiencing flooding due to the rain. As we know, children love to play with water. As you can see, a number of children are playing and bathing in the street filled with overflowing water. Here are some black and white pictures that I want to share on this occasion. Hope you like it

azwar (2).jpeg

azwar (3).jpeg

azwar (6).jpeg

azwar (7).jpeg

azwar (8).jpeg

azwar (9).jpeg

azwar (10).jpeg

azwar (5).jpeg

azwar (4).jpeg

All photos are My own Document


THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook,Twitter, My Youtube Channel
BEST REGARDS