Cityscape : Jakarta from My Window Apartment

Hello my Hive Friend

It's been a long time since I didn't have the opportunity to post on Hive, since my post-surgery rehabilitation period, I rarely get the opportunity to do photo hunting.

Luckily I live in an apartment in the city of Jakarta, Indonesia. So I can still do photo hunting sessions even though it's only through my bedroom window.

In this post, I will make Jakarta from my window an entry for the Monomad Challenge, I hope you like it, friends.

© Azwar Ipank (23).jpg

© Azwar Ipank (22).jpg

© Azwar Ipank (21).jpg

© Azwar Ipank (20).jpg

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook,Twitter, My Youtube Channel
BEST REGARDS
@azwar.ipank
Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Welcome back :)

Thank You @ewkaw for curating and appreciated it 👍

Congratulations @azwar.ipank! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 comments. Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal