Monomad Challenge-Photographing in Public Spaces Traditional Market Situations

in Black And White5 months ago

DSC08299-04-01-01.jpeg

Hello hiver
Hello everyone, how are you
I'm back with a black and white photo of me that you might like and this is my entry

DSC08351-01-01-01.jpeg

The market is an interesting public space for taking street photos, at any time it is always busy with buyers. There are many traders there with various things for sale.

DSC08345_1-01-01-01.jpeg

At that time I tried to make a portrait of a traditional market, with sellers and buyers in a market. There I had to deal with people I didn't know and an environment that was very foreign to me.

DSC08337-02-01.jpeg

I also looked for traders who were waiting, and also buyers. It was a little difficult to get natural objects without having to be directed.
But in the end I found several interesting angles of objects to photograph.

DSC09385-01-01.jpeg

DSC09485-01-01.jpeg

DSC09406-03-01.jpeg

DSC08276-01-01.jpeg

DSC08280-01-01.jpeg

DSC09486-03-01.jpeg

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook,Twitter, My Youtube Channel
BEST REGARDS
Sort:  

Wow, these are great! It's not easy to make a good black and white photo when there are a lot of different textures in the image, but you nailed it.

This one is my favorite:

image.png

 5 months ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thank you very much @monochromes for support 🙏🙏

You have done a great job here. You captured the essence of that market and its people..... great captures! Congratulations!

Thank you so much @nanixxx for support 🙏🙏

you're welcome, it's a pleasure for me

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@nanixxx(3/5) tipped @azwar.ipank