Monomad Challenge -The atmosphere in the center of the lhokseumawe traditional fish market, Aceh province.

azwar (1).jpeg

Hello Hiver
Today I again take pictures of activities at the traditional fish market at my place, this location is my favorite place to take pictures. There I saw various community activities selling and buying fish at auction. This market is also known as a fish auction place. As we know, traditional markets are very different from modern markets. Where traditional markets sell fish at low prices and transactions are made in cash. Whereas in modern markets, buyers cannot offer prices to sellers. Oh yes, this image is also my entry in the black and white photography challenge. Here are some pictures. Hope you guys like it.

azwar (2).jpeg

azwar (3).jpeg

azwar (4).jpeg

azwar (5).jpeg

azwar (6).jpeg

azwar (7).jpeg

azwar (8).jpeg

All photos are My own Document


THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook,Twitter, My Youtube Channel
BEST REGARDS