Challenge#monomad photographing children's joy at village irrigation

Hello #blackandwhite friends wherever you are, how are you all, hopefully we are healthy and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this occasion I would like to share some interesting pictures that I have prepared. Before I continue discussing the pictures that I have prepared, it would be a good idea for me to convey my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and I wish all the best for us all. . OK Friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

Photos of small children bathing in one of the irrigation systems where I live illustrate their joy and freedom. Even though the irrigation water is a little cloudy, it is a fun place to play for them. Their joyful shouts and laughter filled the air, breaking the silence of the morning. They looked so happy. Without burdens and worries, the children showed that happiness can be found in simple things like playing with water in the irrigation system in the middle of a sunny day.

Here there are also photos that I took when I was going home, there are photos of my friends coming home from work and photos of the road in the middle of the rice fields, and also photos of swallows.

I took advantage of this opportunity with several pictures on my cellphone. After that I edited it to black and white.

             I'm going to include this

(photograph of children's fun at the village irrigation)
Into the daily #monomad contest organized and curated by @monochromes
Thank you black and white friends who have visited my blog, I hope you like my post. Greetings from me @bananaklatbarat