Monomad: enjoy the beach and see the strange goats on the beach

Hello #blackandwhite friends wherever you are, how are you all, hopefully we are healthy and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this occasion I want to share several pictures that I have prepared. The first picture I want to show is a photo of the beautiful beach atmosphere today. And fishing boats are parked on the beach and there are also ships carrying oil.

The second picture that I want to show to all my friends is a picture of the local goats that are kept around this beach. It's strange to me that the goats here are all fat. Even though the grass and leaves around here are not that different from other places, such as in villages close to the fields.

I took advantage of this opportunity with several pictures on my cellphone. After that I edited it to black and white

I'm going to include this
(enjoy the beach and see the strangeness of the goats on the beach)
Into the daily #monomad contest organized and curated by @monochromes
Thank you black and white friends who have visited my blog, I hope you like my post. Greetings from me @bananaklatbarat

Sort:  

Congratulations @bananaklatbarat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge