Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you @ackhoo! ♥♥

Hello Bárbara! How did you get the effect on the spoon? Are they depressions that actually exist in the cutlery, or did you create the effect with the presence of a liquid or something else?

Hi!
It's honey freshly harvested from the hive so it has a little bit of wax in it. It looked so beautiful on the spoon with the light coming in from the window that I had to photograph it. :))))

So original!!! That is what I mostly love in your publications and photos... the originality! Congratulations on capture your photographic ideas, and pass them to us :)

Oh thank you so much for appreciating! I really like to experiment and find new ways to express what I see as I particularly see it. I think that's pure magic! ♥