MONOMAD - Sinking trilogy

in Black And White3 years ago (edited)

Sinking

-“Do you know a cure for me?"

-"Why yes," he said, "I know a cure for everything. Salt water."

-"Salt water?" I asked him.

-"Yes," he said, "in one way or the other. Sweat, or tears, or the salt sea.”

― Isak Dinesen, Seven Gothic Tales

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

message received... 🙃

Hi friend @

I really liked your post.

The photography is excellent and I think there is plenty of the watermark signature on them.

A big hug

Well, my friend @barriwa

Maybe you don't know, but there are many ways to plagiarize photos with a watermark, signature, stamp, etc. So there is no point in marking them.

What I mean is that your photographs would be more beautiful without the identification of your authorship. But of course, that's your decision.

In fact, you can see tons of extraordinary totally clean photos on Hive.

A big hug

Ah, I didn't think you would.

But do you notice the difference?

Keep it up, friend @barrriwa. You have a great talent for photography.

A big hug

Congratulations @barrriwa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP