Blogger - B&W - Monomad

in Black And White3 years ago

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

Blogger.

A few hours ago, when the sun was shining brightly, I decided to go to the city and look for new subjects for photographs.

Strong frost and bright sun, even very compatible things.

So, after spending about an hour and a half in the street, I was forced to return home with an empty memory card of my camera.

I don’t know, somehow, I didn’t see anything special that could stop my gaze, or, just at that moment, my inspiration restedol, lol.

Returning home, I lay down on the devan and began to talk with my wife and children.

Suddenly, they laughed.

As it turned out, just below my temple, near my ear. a large, icy icicle formed.

It was really funny.

I became like an orthodox Jew who wears side-locks.

I decided to capture it, and asked my son to photograph this moment, in the end, I stayed today and received an interesting photographic material.

Bloggers, never give up!

20210119155527.jpg

This photo shows the icy staloctite hanging from my hair.

Apparently I lost a lot of water.

20210119155756.jpg

This is a good occasion to laugh, often a very valuable opportunity.

20210119155859.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg