This is my entry for the #monomad challenge || [The round shell snail]

in Black And White4 years ago

PicsArt_07-01-01.30.39.jpg

Hey!

This is actually my post or entry for the #monomad challenge

Okay, let me say I wanted to share this black and white photograph. I really don't have much to say about the picture than it is my photograph, I took the shot with monochrome filter at night with my smart phone and did a little editing like cropping, tilting or burring some area in the photograph.
Thank you so much for viewing my post.


Please don't forget to

vote || comment || follow

Sort:  

Congratulations @bbbbtt55! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators