With scale: the greatest exponents of globalization in black and white | MONOMAD Challenge [Eng - Esp]

in Black And White6 months ago (edited)

IMG_7369.jpeg

IMG_7369.jpeg

English


With scale: the greatest exponents of globalization in black and white | MONOMAD Challenge


Mendoza airport and flight


Hello my dear hivers from all over the platform, especially from Black and White community, I hope you are having a beautiful day!

This time I share with you, as part of the #monomad challenge, some images taken at different airports.

First you will see the one in Mendoza, which is where I departed from, then the one in Buenos Aires (Ezeiza) and finally the one in Barcelona (El Prats), which is where I arrived.

You will also see how my condition changes as the trip progresses.

Español


Con escala: los mayores exponentes de la globalización en blanco y negro | MONOMAD Challenge


Aeropuerto de Mendoza y vuelo


Hola mis queridos hivers de toda la plataforma, en especial de Black and White community, espero que estén pasando un hermoso día!

En esta oportunidad les comparto, en el marco del #monomad challenge,unas imágenes tomadas en diferentes aeropuertos.

Primero verán el de Mendoza, que es desde donde salí, luego el de Buenos Aires (Ezeiza) y finalmente el de Barcelona (El Prats), que fue a donde llegué.

También verán cómo va cambiando mi estado a medida que el viaje va avanzando.


IMG_7373.jpeg

IMG_7370.jpeg

IMG_7381.jpeg

IMG_7380.jpeg

IMG_7388.jpeg


I left my city on Sunday, November 19, right after responsibly casting my vote in my country, and tomorrow it will be a week since I have been traveling.

Although I love to travel and move around, this time everything has not been as rosy as in other opportunities, and I am surprised, I will not deny it, but I think this is something I have to live in order to learn even more.

Salí de mi ciudad el domingo 19 de Noviembre, justo después de emitir responsablemente mi voto en mi país, y mañana se va a cumplir una semana desde que estoy viajando.

Aunque amo viajar y moverme, esta vez no ha sido todo tan color de rosas como en otras oportunidades, y me sorprende, no voy a negarlo, pero estimo que esto es algo que tengo que vivir para poder aprender más aún.


Ezeiza (BS AS) airport and flight


IMG_7433.jpeg

IMG_7434.jpeg

IMG_7403.jpeg

IMG_7445.jpeg

IMG_7440.jpeg

IMG_7441.jpeg


I will not yet refer to the specifics of this volunteering, but I will comment on how my trip to Barcelona began.

At one point when I was planning to sleep on the plane, I had to make do with a fellow passenger who spent about 3 hours making sounds with his music, and although I looked at him badly, the guy kept going.

He was so convinced that his person and his belongings covered more than what was visible, that he scattered his objects over me, and at one point he even opened a table in the middle (between his seat and mine there was an empty one and the boy placed all his things there), and rested that table on one of my knees. Already with little patience I had to tell him to please respect my space as well.

The guy must have been about 27 years old, but he looked like a child in an adult body. Anyway, that's how my trip began and in Barcelona, where I stayed for one day, everything improved, even the volunteering, which is where I am now.

Todavía no haré referencia a lo específico de este voluntariado, pero sí comentaré cómo empezó mi viaje a Barcelona.

Un momento en el que pensaba dormir en el avión, me tuve que contentar con un compañero de vuelo que se pasó alrededor de 3 horas haciendo sonidos con su música, y aunque lo miraba mal, el chico seguía.

Él estaba tan convencido de que su persona y sus pertenencias abarcaban más de lo visible, que desparramaba sus objetos sobre mi, e incluso en un momento abrió una mesa del medio (entre su asiento y el mío había uno vacío y el chico colocó todas sus cosas allí), y apoyó esa mesa sobre una de mis rodillas. Ya con poca paciencia tuve que decirle que por favor respetara también mi espacio.

El chico debe haber tenido unos 27 años, pero parecía un niño en un cuerpo de adulto. En fin, así empezó mi viaje y en Barcelona, que estuve un día, todo mejoró, hasta el voluntariado, lograr en el que estoy ahora.


El Prats, Barcelona airport


IMG_7453.jpeg

IMG_7452.jpeg

IMG_7454.jpeg

IMG_7457.jpeg

IMG_7461.jpeg

IMG_7462.jpeg

IMG_7456.jpeg


Regarding the elements we are seeing right now, I love these dots, especially in black and white, because somehow, that's how I see them, cold compared to nature and even older infrastructure.

However, it seems ironic, but many times, we need these onectors to reach dreamed natural places.

Con respecto a los elementos que estamos viendo en este momento, amo estos puntos, en especial en blanco y negro, pues de alguna manera, así los veo, fríos en comparación con la naturaleza e incluso con infraestructura más antigua.

Sin embargo, parece irónico, pero muchas veces, necesitamos de estos onectores para alcanzar lugares naturales soñados.


Metro from the airport


IMG_7466.jpeg

IMG_7470.jpeg

IMG_7464.jpeg


I hope you’ve enjoy the post!

Thanks a lot for being here!

With love,

@belug

Espero que hayas disfrutado el post!!

Muchas gracias por estar aquí!

Con cariño,

@belug


Device: iPhone 12 Pro
Translation: DeepL

Dispositivo: iPhone 12 Pro
Traducción: DeepL

FOLLOW_ME__2_-removebg-preview.png

1.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago  Reveal Comment

Thank you very much!!