Monomad Challenge - Trying different angles.

in Black And White4 years ago

I know I've been posting quite a few male shots recently, but beautiful females coming back soon again. In this one i wanted to show how taking a different angle changes the feel of the shot. We are quite used of taking the strait up shots at the same level with the model. Maybe too much used, myself included. I'll try and experiment with different angles more.

DSC_2080bw.jpg

Click to enlarge.

Shot on Nikon D3s + Nikkor 50mm 1.4G f/8 1/250 iso 200

Stay safe,
David

Sort:  

📸 Congratulations! Your picture received a 100% Upvote 📸

Nice photo

Wow nice shot 😊

 4 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.
Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.

Who complained about the male shots ?! Tell me , WHO ? 🤪

Ermmm... i think there was someone who is not here anymore. Was it Ned or Justin... i can't really remember the name :)

haha, one thing for sure : it's not me 🤗