Monomad Photography Challenge - the statue for maternity.

in Black And White3 years ago

It's a bit hard to believe but this woman is over 40 and a mother of three. It's hard to believe what hard work and dedication can achieve.

DSC_2458bw.jpg Click to enlarge

Color version. Which one do you prefer?

DSC_2458.jpg Click to enlarge

If you have images that need to be retouched i can do that for you. I'll take Hive and Shitcoin as a form of payment :)


Nikon D3s f/8 1/200 iso 100

Sort:  

Nice lighting! Great model, too (I'll admit to being biased).

I really do like the black and white version more. I think the shadows do a better job of accentuating her skin tone and body curves.

I agree. BW tends to work so much better with high contrast shots.

 3 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.