Monomad Challange - ZEITZ MOCAA

Yesterday I´ve been to the Zeitz Museum of Contemporary Art and have took some cool shots for the #monomad challenge. As you can imagine we had an interesting time in there, as always if you visit a exhibition with contemporary art. Pretty weird stuff, but these skulls I´ve found in one room were literally made for a Black&White shot.

Don´t ask me about the meaning behind these skulls as I´ve absolutely no idea.

IMG_0961.jpg

IMG_0962.jpg


Apart from these skulls there was this spiral staircase I did like a lot, of course its not part of the exhibition. On the photo its quite hard to figure out if I took the photo from the top or the bottom.

IMG_0937.jpg


From the second floor of the museum I had a good view onto that inflatable sculpture that was presented in the centre of the museum on the lowest level.

No idea what it is but it fits good into the architecture of the museum with its concrete walls.

IMG_0932.jpg


HIVE Photography BW.jpeg

Sort:  

Very very cool @betterthanhome 😎
Love the spiral staircase. Great captures. Love it in black and white.
Have a great Saturday!

thank you. same to you :)

Thank you kindly 😎

Oh my gosh how amazing. Aaawwww, I want to see this museum toooo. Must be marvelous cooool. Rehived. Thanks for sharing some pics from there with us.

thank you. the museum was really strange, some cool art some disturbing

Very nice shots.
Rehived and I have sent @pishio on your latest two posts.

love skulls art! well done!
100%