Monomad Challenge - South Africa Roadtrip

I´m still on my trip throigh south africa and while I´m not able to make any longer travel posts I still want to share some beautiful B&W shots I´ve taken for the #monomad challange.

All of the photos were taken with the iPhone only as I did not had my camera with me most of the time. I´ve taken these photos on very different locations. I do like them all but the Elephant is my absolute favorite and I can´t wait to show even more photos of my trip. Especially all the animal photography.

IMG_9664.jpg

I´ve taken this one in a wildlife reserve, so these Elephants do not live in chains or anything like that, they´ve thousands of hectars to move around.

IMG_9604.jpg

This shot is from a family owned farm with their own church and graveyard

IMG_9599.jpg


Hope you like the photos. Make sure to come back to see a full recap in several posts of my south african road trip. We have a blast here and I want to share some awesome stories and photos with you.

HIVE Photography.png

Sort:  

😍 What for wonderful pics. Paradise on earth I would say. Have fun over there.

Love these huge majestic Elephants nice photo 👍

me too. saw hundreds of them on this trip. will make a post soon

Nice one will be looking forward to your post 👍

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

we enjoy it a lot. back to cape town tomorrow to find some great street art ;)