The Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry #34 - Cute wild cat

in Black And White3 years ago (edited)

IMG_4372.JPG

Hi Hiver, s
Today I want to show you some pictures of a stray cat that I found sleeping on a concrete fence. Watch the cat's behavior. Very adorable isn't it! I waited and photographed her every move the cat made. Oh, all these cat pictures are also my entry into the black and white photography challenge. This post is also my 34th entry. Here are some pictures. Hope you like and enjoy it.

IMG_4373.JPG

IMG_4374.JPG

IMG_4376.JPG

IMG_4381.JPG

IMG_4382.JPG

IMG_4383.JPG

IMG_4385.JPG

IMG_4386.JPG

IMG_4387.JPG

IMG_4388.JPG

IMG_4389.JPG

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

CameraCanon 1100D
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
LocationSawang, Aceh, Indonesia
--

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)

Sort:  

Congratulations @bnwphoto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP