The Visual Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry # 377 ~ People's Looking for luck

in Black And White14 days ago

Hello my friends..
As usual, on the daily monomad Challenge I want to contribute my entry for the Challenge And this is the entry for the Monomad Challenge this time.

I'm back with my black and white photos that you might like and here is my entry as usual. The visuals that I participated in were a black and white photography challenge in this very extraordinary community. So, there is also a visual that I shared and included in this challenge about fishing activities where I live. I made these visuals in the morning. Yes, as is the habit of the fishermen there. Morning is the right time for them to work looking for fish. Activities like this only usually take place between 5.00 and 9.00 WIB. OK, this is my post this time. Hopefully you will be entertained by the visuals that I share. Thank You

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

CategoryBlack and White Photography
Editing ProcessAdobe Photoshop CC
LocationHagu Barat Laut, Indonesia

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)


faded-black-line-png-images-19.png

About Me
My name is Januar. I live in Aceh, Indonesia. Aceh is one of the provincial cities in Indonesia. I have hobbies in photography, swimming, and others. For more details about me, you can read it in my first post on this link First my post in blog Hive

dark-shadow-line-straight-png-16.png

Sort:  

These are looking beautiful in the black and white theme.

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @ahmedhayat. Keep spreading love through ecency

 13 days ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!