The Visual Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry #145

in Black And White2 years ago

DSC02744.jpg

Hello Hiver In Black and White Lover..
Today I am back to writing on my hive blog. Of course in the black and white community. As usual, I will share some photos in black and white visuals with all of you. These pictures are also my entry to the challenge of photography.

Well, this time I walked into the fabric sales market. As I was walking around looking for my camera lens, I passed a clothing store. And there are a lot of dolls displayed there. And I think this is a very interesting object.

I stopped there. As usual, because the object is too close. So I had to ask the shop owner's permission before I photographed it. After I get permission. I immediately took pictures from several different angles. Alright, here are some black and white visuals that I share on this occasion. Hope you guys like it.

DSC02746.jpg

DSC02765.jpg

DSC02747.jpg

DSC02752.jpg

DSC02756.jpg

DSC02774.jpg

DSC02772.jpg

DSC02757.jpg

DSC02749.jpg

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

--
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
LocationLhokseumawe, Indonesia

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!