The Visual Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry #150 - Hard worker

in Black And White2 years ago

DSC03268.JPG

Hey everyone in the black and white community
Today I am back to posting and entering a black and white photography contest. This time I want to show some visuals about some workers finishing their work. As usual, I always take pictures of whatever is around me. And hunt down photos that I think are good and unique. As I share this. Life is hard. However, if we want to try and work, everything becomes easy and of course we will get a reward for our hard work. That's a piece of the meaning of the visual that I share this. Here are some photos that I want to enter in the black and white photography contest this time. Hope you guys like it.

DSC03269.JPG

DSC03273.JPG

DSC03279.JPG

DSC03296.JPG

DSC03289.JPG

DSC03283.JPG

DSC03294.JPG

DSC03297.JPG

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

--
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
LocationLhokseumawe, Indonesia

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)