The Visual Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry # 256 - Traditions of pilgrimages to cemeteries

Hello my friends..
As usual, on the daily monomad Challenge I want to contribute my entry for the Challenge And this is the entry for the Monomad Challenge this time.

IMG_5067.JPG

Pilgrimage to the graves is one of the traditions of Muslims before the month of Ramadan arrives. They pray and read verses of the holy Koran there. This tradition is carried out just before the holy month of Ramadan. Pilgrimage to the graves belonging to his family. Not only praying and reciting verses from the Koran, Muslims who make pilgrimages to cemeteries also give alms to the orphans there. Alright, here are some photos that I entered in the usual black and white photography challenge in the black and white community of course.

IMG_5076.JPG

IMG_5088.JPG

IMG_5095.JPG

IMG_5113.JPG

IMG_5143.JPG

IMG_5166.JPG

IMG_5172.JPG

IMG_5043.JPG

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

--
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
LocationLhokseumawe, Indonesia

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)

faded-black-line-png-images-19.png

About Me

My name is Januar. I live in Aceh, Indonesia. Aceh is one of the provincial cities in Indonesia. I have hobbies in photography, swimming, and others. For more details about me, you can read it in my first post on this link First my post in blog Hive

dark-shadow-line-straight-png-16.png

Sort:  

Just by looking at the pictures and it's as if you are telling a story with the pictures that you arrange in the post