The Visual Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry # 271 - The activity of residents looking for shells when the water in the estuary recedes

in Black And White11 months ago

Hello my friends..
As usual, on the daily monomad Challenge I want to contribute my entry for the Challenge And this is the entry for the Monomad Challenge this time.

IMG_7662.JPG

It's been a long time since I was active in this amazing community. As usual, I actively share content here with friends in this community. Well, this time I want to show some photos of residents who are looking for shells in the estuary every day during low tide. Well, here are some photos I want to show you all. These photos are also my entry on a black and white photography challenge.

IMG_7666.JPG

IMG_7671.JPG

IMG_7676.JPG

IMG_7678.JPG

IMG_7693.JPG

IMG_7733.JPG

IMG_7734.JPG

IMG_7648.JPG

IMG_7652.JPG

IMG_7657.JPG

IMG_7741.JPG

IMG_7751.JPG

IMG_7775.JPG

IMG_7781.JPG

IMG_7786.JPG

IMG_7795.JPG

IMG_7797.JPG

IMG_7801.JPG

IMG_7827.JPG

IMG_7839.JPG

IMG_7847.JPG

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

--
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
LocationLhokseumawe, Indonesia

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)

faded-black-line-png-images-19.png

About Me

My name is Januar. I live in Aceh, Indonesia. Aceh is one of the provincial cities in Indonesia. I have hobbies in photography, swimming, and others. For more details about me, you can read it in my first post on this link First my post in blog Hive

dark-shadow-line-straight-png-16.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @bnwphoto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!