The Visual Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry # 299 ~ cleaning kitchen equipment after a flood

in Black And White7 months ago

Hello my friends..

As usual, on the daily monomad Challenge I want to contribute my entry for the Challenge And this is the entry for the Monomad Challenge this time.

IMG_5273.JPG

Today, I returned to the residential area that was affected by the flood waters a few days ago. Well, now the water has receded but there is still a little water standing in places where the surface is low.

The people there have started cleaning their houses from the mud and rubbish carried by the flood waters. Likewise with the goods. Like kitchen utensils, they clean them.

As seen in the photo I shared in this post. A woman is cleaning all household equipment that has been submerged in flood water for 2 days.

OK, here are some photos that I shared in my post this time and I also participated in the black and white photography challenge. Thank You

IMG_5277.JPG

IMG_5282.JPG

IMG_5284.JPG

IMG_5288.JPG

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

--
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
LocationCot Girek, Aceh, Indonesia

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)

faded-black-line-png-images-19.png

About Me

My name is Januar. I live in Aceh, Indonesia. Aceh is one of the provincial cities in Indonesia. I have hobbies in photography, swimming, and others. For more details about me, you can read it in my first post on this link First my post in blog Hive

dark-shadow-line-straight-png-16.png