The Visual Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry # 328 ~ Farmers plant rice

in Black And White8 months ago

Hello my friends..
As usual, on the daily monomad Challenge I want to contribute my entry for the Challenge And this is the entry for the Monomad Challenge this time.

MYS01950.JPG

Today, I'm back with black and white visuals. So, this time I want to show some visuals about the activities of traditional farmers in my place. These farmers are planting rice in their fields. The way they plant rice is still using traditional methods. Even though currently many technological tools have developed, farmers in my area still use traditional methods to plant rice. OK, here are some of the visuals that I showed you on this occasion. And these visuals are also my entry into the challenge of black and white photography. Yes, hopefully these photos can provide information about the culture of farming in Indonesia. Thank You

MYS01958.JPG

MYS01970.JPG

MYS01973.JPG

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

--
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
LocationPusong, Aceh, Indonesia

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)


faded-black-line-png-images-19.png

About Me
My name is Januar. I live in Aceh, Indonesia. Aceh is one of the provincial cities in Indonesia. I have hobbies in photography, swimming, and others. For more details about me, you can read it in my first post on this link First my post in blog Hive

dark-shadow-line-straight-png-16.png

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

I see that you post almost every day, but you hardly ever comment on anyone's post.
It would nice to see you more active supporting others as well.

It's true that I rarely comment on other people's posts. The reason is, several times I commented on other people's posts without getting a reply. Dam, I'm also afraid of being considered spam comments if I comment too much on other people's posts, but I will do it again. I am happy for you to provide suggestions and input on my activities. Thank You

Glad to hear it. Few meaningful comments on posts is not a spam :)
Those that do not reply - it is their problem and people will eventually stop looking at their posts.