The Visual Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry # 355 ~ Palm Oil, Indonesia's Natural Wealth

in Black And White3 months ago

Hello my friends..
As usual, on the daily monomad Challenge I want to contribute my entry for the Challenge And this is the entry for the Monomad Challenge this time.

DSC03019.JPG
Indonesia is the second largest country in Asia with oil palm plantations. Several regions in Indonesia make oil palm a profitable crop for state income.

There are many products that use palm fruit oil extract as raw material. As we know, currently fossil energy is decreasing. Therefore, palm oil is used instead for fuel. In Indonesia itself, palm fruit oil is used as biodiesel. Yes, although only a few percent of its use.

Apart from that, palm oil is also used in products that we often consume, such as cooking oil and various other products made from palm fruit.

Well, some time ago. I went to an oil palm plantation in my place. Time, I just want to see the activities of farmers when harvesting oil palm fruit.

Through this post, I share several photos of farmers picking or harvesting palm fruit in their gardens.

OK, that's all my post on this occasion. Oh yes, the article I wrote is the result of my reading from all the references I got. If, in this article there are errors. So, friends, you can write it in the comments column, so that I don't make a mistake in conveying the information I wrote in this post.

DSC03036.JPG

DSC03100.JPG

DSC03119.JPG

DSC03140.JPG

DSC03143.JPG

DSC03181.JPG

DSC03276.JPG

DSC03284.JPG

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

--
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
LocationPaya Bujoek,Indonesia

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)


faded-black-line-png-images-19.png

About Me
My name is Januar. I live in Aceh, Indonesia. Aceh is one of the provincial cities in Indonesia. I have hobbies in photography, swimming, and others. For more details about me, you can read it in my first post on this link First my post in blog Hive

dark-shadow-line-straight-png-16.png

Sort:  

Nyan bereh that boh kelapa sawet, harga pih teugoh meulambong tinggi lawet nyoe bang

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Geuhoen geunulam kalinjoe, meuduroe bang 😅