The Visual Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry # 358 ~ Looking for Something that has a price in the murky waters of cheap waters

in Black And White2 months ago

Hello my friends..
As usual, on the daily monomad Challenge I want to contribute my entry for the Challenge And this is the entry for the Monomad Challenge this time.

DSC07407.JPG

There is no difficult job, everything will feel easy when we do it seriously. Well, we will get the results of all our work. Yes, of course with our respective jobs.

Just like people who are looking for the shells that I show in my post this time. They work with very high risks. Because they have to soak in the estuary to be able to pick up shellfish and oysters at the bottom of the river.

DSC07409.JPG

The most vulnerable risk is skin disease and causing water fleas for those looking for shellfish and oysters. Nonetheless, they didn't care about it.

Every day they go down to the water flow in the estuary with the aim of getting shellfish and oysters. Yes, they remain enthusiastic and continue to work to meet their family's economic needs. The shellfish and oysters they get will be sold in traditional markets.

DSC07410.JPG

As a visual seeker, of course this view is an inspiration for me. Like those who are willing to soak in the murky waters of an estuary to get something valuable to sell. Likewise, my activities are always looking for objects and subjects that I want to shoot with my camera lens and tell about them in each of my posts here.

DSC07420.JPG

I remember the saying that every job we do well, we will get good results too, and vice versa. So, from these visuals and stories we can learn to continue to be enthusiastic and diligent in our work and whatever the job is.

That's all my post on this occasion. Hopefully the stories and visuals that I share can be an inspiration and motivation for all of us. Thank You

DSC07367.JPG

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

--
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
LocationMuara Krueng Cunda, Indonesia

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)


faded-black-line-png-images-19.png

About Me
My name is Januar. I live in Aceh, Indonesia. Aceh is one of the provincial cities in Indonesia. I have hobbies in photography, swimming, and others. For more details about me, you can read it in my first post on this link First my post in blog Hive

dark-shadow-line-straight-png-16.png