The Visual Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry # 359 ~ Important events in the 2024 election in Indonesia

in Black And White2 months ago

Hello my friends..
As usual, on the daily monomad Challenge I want to contribute my entry for the Challenge And this is the entry for the Monomad Challenge this time.

DSC01341.JPG

The election has indeed ended even though the government has not yet announced the winning candidate in the 2024 election process in Indonesia. As we know, elections are very important in determining the leader of a country. And I think this also applies to other countries.

DSC01345.JPG

So, in the election process, of course there are stages that candidates must follow. They campaign by meeting with the community and discussing program plans that will be implemented in their government system if the candidate is elected later.

DSC01465.JPG

Therefore, this is also a very important event for all candidates taking part in it. So, in this black and white visual that I am sharing on this occasion is a photo of one of the three Indonesian presidential candidates who will be competing at that time.

DSC01490.JPG

The candidate met with thousands of people who gathered in an open field and discussed with them various problems faced by the community and gave hope for changes in the Indonesian state in the future.

DSC01518.JPG

Because currently, Indonesia is one of the countries with the largest amount of corruption in the world. Therefore, this candidate offers and discusses solutions regarding this matter, namely to be able to reduce corruption at the level of state officials so that the Indonesian state will progress and make changes in a better direction without corruption and the welfare of society in general.

DSC01521.JPG

DSC01530.JPG

That was the fault of my post on this occasion. Oh yes, if there is any wrong information in what I wrote here. I ask for correction, especially hivers from Indonesia. So that there is no wrong information about this. Thank You

DSC01531.JPG

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

--
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
LocationLhokseumawe, Indonesia

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)


faded-black-line-png-images-19.png

About Me
My name is Januar. I live in Aceh, Indonesia. Aceh is one of the provincial cities in Indonesia. I have hobbies in photography, swimming, and others. For more details about me, you can read it in my first post on this link First my post in blog Hive

dark-shadow-line-straight-png-16.png

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this article
The event looks successful . Participants were happy to attend the meeting.
Nice shoots
!DHEDGE
Peace

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!