The Visual Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry # 371 ~ An elephant was killed by humans~

in Black And Whitelast month

Hello my friends..
As usual, on the daily monomad Challenge I want to contribute my entry for the Challenge And this is the entry for the Monomad Challenge this time.

DSC09201.jpg

Elephants are one of the animals that is almost extinct in Indonesia. Anyone who deliberately hunts will be arrested by security forces.

However, there are still many humans who hunt and kill these protected animals. I wonder what the hunter was thinking. To the point of killing innocent animals.

A few days ago, I received information from the media that an elephant aged around 25-30 years was cruelly killed. After being killed, the elephant's tusks are taken and the elephant's body is left to emerge in the forest. According to the information I received, the police are currently looking for the perpetrator who killed the elephant.

OK, that's my post on this occasion. Hopefully this post can make us aware of how important it is to protect and not kill any more elephants.

DSC09243.jpg

DSC09170.jpg

DSC09147.jpg

DSC09179.jpg

DSC09262.jpg

DSC09160.jpg

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

--
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
LocationNisam Antara, Indonesia

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)


faded-black-line-png-images-19.png

About Me
My name is Januar. I live in Aceh, Indonesia. Aceh is one of the provincial cities in Indonesia. I have hobbies in photography, swimming, and others. For more details about me, you can read it in my first post on this link First my post in blog Hive

dark-shadow-line-straight-png-16.png

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this black and white photos
I feel bad for the elephant.
All the best for your participation in the competition.
Peace

Thank You.
some people are very selfish. even though all animals have the right to live just like humans.

oh nooo 😢😢😢 i almost cry when i saw the first picture i understood all... elephants could be soo noble when they are treated gently

I unknowingly shed tears while photographing it. In my heart I said that it was really cruel for humans to become star killers.

The truth is that they are sad photographs because of the context of them, humans always destroy more than they fix. They are still very powerful photos.

It's true, humans always blame animals like elephants for destroying their crops. even though, unconsciously. human beings have turned into murderers. let alone killing with the aim of taking advantage of the killing. I deliberately shared these photos with the aim of making us aware of how to always protect the survival of these animals. one of them is an elephant.