The Visual Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry #80 - Rubber tree

in Black And White3 years ago

IMG_0426.JPG

Hai my friends

Hi my friends
As always, I'm going to share some of my black and white pictures with all of my friends in this amazing community. All of these pictures are also my entry to the 80th black and white photography challenge. Well, this time I want to show you some pictures of rubber trees that I took some time ago when I went to the countryside where I am. This rubber tree belongs to local residents. At that time, my plan was to photograph the farmers working in the rubber plantations. However, when I arrived at the location, I did not see the farmers working in the rubber plantation. Yes, maybe I arrived late at this location. According to residents around the rubber plantation. Farmers will usually work in the morning. I was too late to arrive at the location. In my heart, rather than not taking a picture, I'd rather take a picture of the rubber tree. Here are some pictures of rubber trees that I took with my camera. Hope you guys like it.

Seperti biasa, aku akan membagikan beberapa gambar hitam dan putih saya kepada teman-teman semua di komunitas yang sangat luar biasa ini. Semua gambar ini juga merupkan entry saya pada tantangan fotografi hitam dan putih yang ke 80. Nah, kali ini aku ingin menunjukkan beberapa gambar pohon karet yang aku ambil beberapa waktu yang saat aku pergi kedaerah pedalaman di tempat saya. Pohon karet ini merupakan milik warga setempat. Saat itu, rencana saya ingin memotret para petani yang beraktivitas di kebun karet. Namun, saat saya tibak di lokasi, aku tidak melihat para petani beraktivitas di kebun karet tersebut. Ya, mungkin aku terlambat tiba di lokasi ini. Menurut keterangan warga sekitar kebun karet tersebut. Para petani biasanya akan bekerja pada waktu pagi hari. Aku pun sudah kesiangan sampai di lokasi. Dalam hatiku, daripada aku tidak momtret, lebih baik aku memotret pohon karet tersebut. Inilah beberapa gambar pohon karet yang saya ambil dengan kameraku. Semoga kalian menyukainya.

IMG_0428.JPG

IMG_0430.JPG

IMG_0431.JPG

IMG_0436.JPG

IMG_0437.JPG

IMG_0438.JPG

IMG_0433.JPG

IMG_0432.JPG

IMG_0434.JPG

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

CameraCanon 1100D
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
Metadata FileISO 640 F/9.0 Speed Time 1/1600 sec
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)

Sort:  

Congratulations @bnwphoto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment
<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@bnwphoto, you've been given LUV from @victorbz.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)