Indrija (again) (Monomad Challenge)

IMG_20201128_111410.jpg

More shots of Indrija. I never tire of working with her. She is just such a pleasure to work with.

IMG_20201128_111522.jpg

These were taken in the outside area of my mate's studio in Grimsby. I love the grungy backgrounds with Indrija as a sort of counterpoint. It works so well for me, particularly in black and white.

IMG_20201128_111440.jpg

One of the reasons I like working with Indrija is that she is a model that obviously looks after herself. There is never a great deal of editing to do, as her skin is so well looked after.

IMG_20201128_111327.jpg

Totally unlike some models I have worked with. I guess most of us have been there. I have had some bizarre requests, can you make my arms/legs/waist look thinner, can you change hair/eye colour, can you give me a tan. It goes on, but it does make me wonder if a model is really committed to making an impact in the modelling world, then surely they should put in the effort and not expect photographers to do all the work in photoshop?

Sort:  

Hi @brianbrogan1960,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Thank you @teamuk always appreciated

 3 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.

@monochromes thank you. Very much appreciated.