#monomad challenge || Prisca : The Flare Goddess

in Black And White3 years ago

Happy weekend guys
my monomad entry for today are photos from Prisca a model I shot last week.

She is one of my favorites,I call her the flare goddess because of the attitude or should I say vibe she gives whenever she's in a shoot.

She's one of the best models I have worked with.

She's a good model and I wish her the best in her modelling career.

_MG_5691 (1).jpg

_MG_5684.jpg

_MG_5694.jpg

Thank you guys for viewing,
this #monomad challenge is open for everyone to join.
hosted by @monchromes

Sort:  

Congratulations @buttonn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP