Monomad - Miss Tonia

in Black And White2 years ago

#monomad today features miss elegance, my favorite photo is the fourth frame by the way. She loves to do a lot of modeling but her height doesn't agree though,but she has got some good poses and looks for the camera.

I was able to try out a nice composition technique on the fourth photo.
I just used a rule of thirds for the first photo, I used the content aware tool to fill up the empty space gotten from trying to compose the shot using crop tool in the first photo

I did my post processing in Lightroom, some color grades, dodging and burning and then finally using my monochrome gradient setup.

These photographs were created using two lights setup.
An AD200 (my key-light) and a V850ii for rim-light( lower power) and my Canon EOS Rebel T6i.
I recently got an X2T flash trigger.

Thanks for stopping by, criticism are welcomed in the comments section.

It's a new week.
Love monomads
Hosted by @monochromes
created by @brumest

tonyIMG_2696-1 (1).jpg

tonyIMG_2592-1 (1) (1).jpg

tonyIMG_2592-1 (1) (2).jpg

rmoIMG_2629-1 (1).jpg

IMG_20220726_190817_800 (1).jpg

Sort:  

Nice portraits! I think my favourite of the group is the third, the close up of her face. Very nice.

Yes... I liked the setup and how the catchlight was on her eyes

A beauty!!!