Sort:  

Must be sad spending days picking on others because you're angry and frustrated. It's quite simple, if you don't like a post, move on and focus on those you like. But it's obvious this isn't about the art, but you having problems with hive in general. Frustration and bullying won't get you far in life mate. Have a good day

It is very sad! I agree fully with everything you said. I love your art as I do mine. Can I see what it looks like in color?

Of course, no problem! I respect anyone's opinion, I wasn't too happy with the coloured version of these particular photos (last one is nice in colour too though) which is why I chose black and white. It might be as it was raining on the day and B&W made it a bit better. Enjoy!

DSC_0502.JPG

DSC_0497.JPG

DSC_0496.JPG

DSC_0499.JPG

DSC_0498.JPG

DSC_0501.JPG

Except she's not constantly getting rewarded by the same voting circle and has a lot more comments and genuine engagement from other people. Must be sad being caught milking the rewards pool but someone needs to give you a reality check.