BICYCLE PHOTOGRAPHY: My entry for the #monomad challenge

in Black And White15 days ago

Hello, my dear people in the @blackandwhite community. I hope we are having great times. This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

This time around, I decided to get a collection of bicycle photographs, both the moving and the parked ones.
While doing my Wednesday walk, I saw several people exercising by taking a ride around with their bicycles.

I also saw some places where bicycles are often repaired. In one of the places I saw a bike that was set upside down and I guess it faulted the wheel region.

The other repair spot had pumped tires hanging and spare wheels available for sale. They also were already used bikes for sale.


I have a friend, Michael, who owns a bike which he uses to transport himself to school. I also took some shots of him riding.


One of the days I visited my aunty's shop, I also took a photograph of her exercise bike.

The photographer can't be left out, I also took a picture of myself on my bike which I use most times for my Actifit exercise. I learned how to ride a bike from Michael's junior brother, who I guess I am older than by ten. This simply means that learning never ends and anybody can be a teacher.

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge. Thanks to all who have found time to check on my blog. Love you all.