This is my entry for the #monomad challenge: "Family"

Family

_DAP6653-2.jpg
In the last 1,5 years these girl became my family & I often consider them my favorite girls.

It was again one of those special moments with my girls this summer, just the moment before they needed to go & separate from me again. So, we went to one of my favorite restaurants to eat something good before they go, to enjoy the last moments before separation, before our next encounter...

_DAP6647-2.jpg
Frieda likes to be a model but this time her main thing was to cover the face with her hair. In front of the van while the girls were getting ready, I was also ready to shoot.

_DAP6651-2.jpg
I took the camera to the restaurant & this is maybe the best portrait of the little angel that I've made that evening...

_DAP6652-2.jpg
& one more with her mama in the background.

_DAP6656-2.jpg
This photo has some extra special that I cannot describe with words! I'm missing the words or maybe there are no words to describe what I feel...

_DAP6657-2.jpg
Hiding her face again...

In the next two photos Frieda was running wildly around the monument which is in the upper photo. I was trying to catch this running movement & I almost did it. Why I write "almost" - cause I would prefer that she ended up sharper in the shots & the background I would prefer more blurred.

_DAP6659-2.jpg

_DAP6667-2.jpg

In the last shots I'm really missing the sharpness even in the still shots cause the Sun already went down & didn't want to use too high ISO & out of thrill my hands were not so still to achieve the sharpness but still in these motives I'm OK with the imperfection.

_DAP6671-2.jpg
Finally she got tired.

_DAP6672-2.jpg
Oli doesn't like to be a model but I would be sorry that I didn't captured this level of happiness - this beautiful, sincere smile"

_DAP6673-2.jpg
& than she becomes a bit shy & much sweater!

Before the dinner was served we went a bit on the pear to check the boats...

_DAP6677-2.jpg

_DAP6678-2.jpg

_DAP6679-2.jpg

This is my entry to #monomad challenge... But not only that - it's a part of the love story from my life. Thanks @monochromes for keeping up this great photo challenge! You can choose any of the photos from this post as an entry to the contest.




In the last few days I'm having again really hard times with Olivia. Not only that we're separated 220 km far but also she wants to return to her past bad habits & destroy the 5 months of total purity that we achieved together by stopping smoking, alcohol & all the others stimulants, trying to keep the conscious natural high. Also she wants to break the promise that we made to each other. & I'm wondering what than her words mean if the actions are showing something else?! I started doubting truthfulness of her words & promises & even worse thoughts coming to my mind.
In her egoistic defending she also twists my words turning me into a really bad guy even thou I was always there for her, supporting & helping whenever she needed me.
I'm also wondering why she wants to destroy this true happiness what we have together - what can be seen in this shots?!
Still after all, I know what is the truth & I still feel love & believe in this love but I decided not to tolerate any more some of her actions to protect myself from emotional & physical pain.




The love story of my life I'm telling about I'm not linearly describing. I was mentioning my love already in 4 posts, if you're interested in the story:




All the upper shots I made with Nikon D800 & Nikon AF Nikkor 35-70 mm lens. I decided not to ad logos of my photo-craft on my private photos anymore.




Here I also can propose you to use some of the tools which can bring you some passive income or just save you some money - my referral links are aside below too:

Save money with #myworld #Cachback app: https://cbw.to/5qwe9f

There are also very special bank cards for trading many different goods working worldwide & also with crypto currencies:

#Revolut: https://revolut.com/referral/nikica7s3!DEC1AR

#Binance: https://accounts.binance.me/en/register?ref=13081977

#Wise: https://wise.com/invite/ath/nikicak7

The best mobile app for Hive users for me is #Ecency & here is my referral:
https://esteem.app/signup?referral=careassaktart




Show what you got!

Take #Artwid! 😎

Instagram
Facebook
YouTube

Feel free to contact me via Telegram or Signal - my number is +385 (0) 92 372 0382.

Let's not forget Discord, where my nickname is "CareAss"

slika1.jpg


If you like my work, you could support me by upvoting, reblogging, commenting, following...


Big thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

And maybe her behavior or situation has nothing to do with you.

Some people aren't ready, when you are.
Timing.

Yes, I know. Not the same level. I am conscious & appreciate her effort but it still hurts.

 last year  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thanks for the 3rd place & see you again!

Good photos my friend. Regards.